About Us

2016 Officers/Board of Directors

President, Wing Thiele – Independent Floor Covering
Contact: indep@comcast.net or 810-984-4196

Vice President, Kristy Jones – Fort Gratiot Township Community Relations
Contact: kjones@fortgratiotwp.org or 810-385-4489

Secretary, Michelle Kuschel – State Farm Insurance
Contact: michelle@michellekuschel.com or 810-479-9014

Treasurer Mike Vanover
Contact: m.vanover@sbcglobal.net

Board Members

Tom Manis – Al Boudeau Insurance
Contact: tommanis@albourdeau.com

Edward Schultz – Innovative Housing
Contact: eschultz@innovativehousing.org

Brian Duda – Duda Financial Services
Contact: bduda@financialguide.com

Chuck Warzcinsky – Allegra Print & Imaging
Contact: chuck@allegraporthuron.com

Tom Hamilton
Contact: t_hamilton3869@comcast.net

Valerie Skotcher – Lakeshore Motel
Contact: 810-385-4242

David Everitt – Nerds On Site
Contact: 810-650-2192