About Us

2016 Officers/Board of Directors

President, Brian Duda
Duda Financial Services
Contact:
bduda@cambridgeresource.com
or 810-987-3242

Vice President, Kristy Jones
Fort Gratiot Township Community Relations
Contact:
kjones@fortgratiotwp.org
or 810-385-4489

Secretary, Wing Thiele
Independent Floor Covering
Contact:
indep@comcast.net
or 810-984-4196

Treasurer Mike Vanover
Contact:
m.vanover@sbcglobal.net

Board Members

Tom Manis
Al Boudeau Insurance
Contact:
tommanis@albourdeau.com

Chuck Warzcinsky
Allegra Print & Imaging
Contact:
chuck@allegraporthuron.com
or 810-385-9100

Tom Hamilton
Contact:
t_hamilton3869@comcast.net

Valerie Skotcher
Lakeshore Motel
Contact:
810-385-4242

Michelle Kuschel
State Farm Insurance
Contact:
michelle@michellekuschel.com
or 810-479-9014

Debbie Stokan
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Contact:
810-662-3400